There I am on a stage!

I did not get nervy-drunk. I did not throw-up until this morning. People laughed. Even the fellas. I looked sweaty and obese but the lipstick was a triumph.

Bee poo went down v well. As did men with long fingernails. I forgot my best joke about Gwyneth and frog-sex but that may have been a blessing…

Gwyneth filmed some of it, so if I can muster the courage I might stick it on the Annagram facebook page as can’t share vids here on the blog without paying and I can’t pay for essentials like fags and loo-roll at the mo so...

Then this happened:

20160722_110720

A very hilarious woman called Inge the Singer got me up to do some beer-drinking and Germanish clappy dancing…

20160722_110644

This was my favourite bit. Then I ended up doing this:

20160722_110758

Forgetting I had my big suck-in pants on. So that was lovely. Poor Inge looks appalled for me…

 

After two hours sleep, I can’t tell you how magical it is to have youngest at home…he does keep giving me impromptu kisses though which is super.

Also, Mother-in-law arrives in a couple of hours. The glamour of last night is well and truly dead to me now.

I think I’ll do it again though. As long as you lot carry on being my co-writers…

Hooray for you all!